Camden Learning Board

Key Contacts

Christine Gilbert
Chair of Camden Learning

Alan Chesters
Chair of the Management Committee, Robson House

Cllr Marcus Boyland
Cabinet Member for Best Start for Children and Families, Camden Council

Gary Moore
Headteacher, Regent High School

John Hayes
Headteacher, Gospel Oak Primary School & Executive Headteacher Netley Primary School and Centre for Autism and Robson House PRU

Julian Turner
Chair of Governors, LaSWAP Sixth Form School

Katy Forsdyke
Headteacher, Christ Church Primary School, Hampstead

Latif Abdulkadir
Teacher & Projects Manager at SYDRC

Nicholas John
Headteacher Acland Burghley School

Qing Gu
Professor of Leadership in Education & Director of UCL Centre of Educational Leadership

Tim Aldridge
Executive Director, Children and Learning